Book by phone: +1 (850) 270-7736
Beach Blessing as viewed from Cape San Blas Road.

Beach Blessing

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 12, 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

3597 Cape San Blas Rd Cape San Blas, FL 32456 United States

This 5 bedroom, gulf front home with private pool is located just steps from the Gulf of Mexico. Having amazing views or the gulf and bay this property is perfect for your family vacation. Having 5 bedrooms and 5 baths, with a private swimming pool and HUGE views of the Gulf of Mexico it is the Perfect vacation destination for you and your family. The large open kitchen has everything you need to prepare meals and with seating for 16 you will need the extra space this home provides. With granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances and prep island this is the kitchen every cook would love to have. Designed with one huge living area, Beach Blessing has 2 large couches and two arm chairs as so to accommodate a large gathering. From this main area you can move outdoors to the deck that over looks the gulf. Great home for multiple families or reunion where everyone can be together but still lots of room to find your favorite spot.

Every bedroom at Beach Blessing has its own private bath. Several of the baths have tubs, some have showers and the master bath has both. The master bedroom and the 2nd bedroom both open up onto the deck on the 2nd floor. Extra features include a walk in closet and sitting area in the master. The Lighthouse bedroom has views of the bay and because it is located on the 1st floor it is perfect for someone who may not want the extra set of stairs.

With a private pool, an outdoor shower, the beach just steps away and bay access across the road, Beach Blessing is ideally suited for outdoor relaxation. Because of its design you can watch the children in the pool or on the beach from both decks, added peace of mind for the parents. The pool is not heated and does not offer internal pool lights due to nesting turtle rules. The whirlpool is not heated and so does not offer use of the jets. Other amenities include a full size washer and dryer, covered parking for up to 4 automobiles and outside parking for a boat.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story, Built in 2002
Unit Code 011
Beds 2 king beds, 3 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, Master with King and 2nd Master with King both have private balcony access overlooking gulf and private bathrooms. 3rd Br with Queen and private bath with Bay views. 4th BR with Queen and private bath. 5th BR on main floor is queen with private bath., 16 dining seats, 4 car garage
Floor Area 2642 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher, Standard Mixer, Blender, Electric Stove
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Cable TV, King in Master Bedroom, Phone, Outdoor Shower, Linens Provided, Small Refrigerator in Master Bed, Free Long Distance, Ceiling Fans in Every Room, Blender, Towels, Central Air Condition & Heat
Business Nearby ATM, Wi-Fi
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, Boat Rentals, Bike Rentals, Kayak Rentals
Culture Museums, Art Galleries, Nature Centers, State Parks
Outdoor Living Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool, Beach, Outdoor Shower w/ hot-cold wate
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, VCR, Games, Books, 3 Regular TV's
Outdoor Recreation Bike Path, Snorkeling/Diving, Shelling, Surfing, Boating, Wind Surfing, Scalloping, Bird Watching, Horseback Riding, Fishing, Kayaking, Public Parks on the Bay and Gulf
Average Manager Rating (Based on 415 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 33 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • BEACH BLESSING IS/WAS A REAL BLESSING

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda W from Independence, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of 12 (6 adults, 6 children) had a wonderful time at Beach Blessing. Very clean, spacious, beautiful ocean views. Enjoyed having room for entire family to gather for meals...prepared in the well appointed kitchen. Loved kayaking on St. Joe Bay, eating pizza at Joe Mama's and shrimp at Hole in the Wall Seafood, buying fresh fish from Patrick's to prepare at Beach Blessing(DELICIOUS)surf fishing at night, chasing crabs and of course...the fresh DONUTS!! Also, Jerry Hart was very easy to work with!

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2016

      Thank you for your review of Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas! We love seeing a 5 Star review on a 5 Star home! It sounds like you hit all the great spots and sports and we do hope you will return for more Beach Blessings!

  •  
  • great location for beach front property

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Raymond B from Cincinnati, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    rental house was very clean. pool was somewhat cloudy until we called maintenance and they came and cleaned within 3 hours.

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2016

      Thank you for your review of Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas. Thank you for returning to stay at Beach Blessing this year and we are so pleased you enjoyed your vacation time on the Cape!

  •  
  • I no longer will do business with VRBO

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Raymond Y from Marietta, GA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Due to your change in fee structure I no longer will do business with VRBO. Please remove me from any solicitations. I'll book direct.

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2016

      Thank you for your review of the house and of VRBO. We are glad you enjoyed the house and your vacation, it is always nice to see guest return to the same house. We too as Property managers were very upset by the additional fees VRBO is charging our guest to use the VRBO site. VRBO did not tell anyone in advance they would be doing this and as soon as we found out we stopped allowing direct bookings thru VRBO by removing all our book it now buttons from VRBO. We do hope to have you back!

  •  
  • Love the Cape

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Berryville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Love the location of this home. Single row of houses. Beach out the front door and path to the bay out the back door.

    • Manager Responded on 7/4/2016

      Thank you for reviewing Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas. We love the Cape too! and one of the best places to experience the Cape from is Beach Blessing, the views of the beach and the bay from this home are amazing! We look forward to having you back for some more Beach Time!

  •  
  • Beach Blessing

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda T from West Monroe, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was perfect for our stay. Plenty big enough with enough bathrooms. Right on the beach. PERFECT. I only left once for about 30 minutes to get a few tokens to take to friends.

    • Manager Responded on 5/27/2016

      we thank you for your review of Beach Blessing and for vacationing here on Cape San Blas! There are not enough wonderful words to describe this beach front home and all it has to offer guests, we are pleased you found it to be a blessing for your family time as well! We look forward to having you back!

  •  
  • Great Rental!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Northfield, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Beach Blessing was a great rental-- hands down one of the best we have had the pleasure of renting through VRBO. The location was great and is on a very quiet area of the beach, the rental was super clean with a well-stocked kitchen. We would definitely return to Beach Blessing!

    • Manager Responded on 3/30/2016

      Thank you for reviewing Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas. We are so glad you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed Beach Blessing! We do look forward to having you back.

  •  
  • Holiday retreat

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen S from Omaha, NE recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy with the rental property Beach Blessings. The rental was very clean, had spacious rooms and every bedroom had its own bathroom. The kitchen was well stocked and in working order. House is well maintained and located perfectly on the Cape.

    • Manager Responded on 1/7/2016

      Thank you for reviewing Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas. This is an awesome beach front home in terms of location, views, bedrooms, living area layout and as you reviewed a well stocked kitchen! You need to come back for a spring or summer retreat and enjoy some pool time at Beach Blessing. Thank you and Happy 2016!

  •  
  • Good times in a great beach house

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chicago, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Beach Blessing is in a great location on the Cape. The house was clean and the kitchen was well equipped with all that you need to make every meal at the house. Loved that there was crock pots!! Nice ocean views from the balconies and beautiful sunsets. We loved being able to go from the private pool to the beach everyday. The wooden walkway to the beach was sturdy and easy. (even for the older folks) Our family made lots of memories at Beach Blessing on the Cape!!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2015

      Thank you for reviewing Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas. We all agree this is a great beach front house and we are so pleased your family had a good time during your stay on the Cape. We do hope you will return for more Beach Blessing memories!

  •  
  • Lewis stay at Beach Blessing

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom L from Emerson, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    This was the second year that my family of 11 stayed at Beach Blessing. It is our favorite rental on Cape San Blas and we believe is reasonably priced. Our four grandchildren have a great time playing on the beach and cooling off in the pool.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2015

      Thank you for reviewing Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas. We are so glad your family enjoyed the home and your vacation time! We are also glad you are planning to return next year to this wonderful home!

  •  
  • The Parson Party

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronnie P from Villa Rica, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our week with all of our children, their spouses, and all of our grandchildren at this beautifully decorated house. It was spacious, and clean. We spent dividing our time at the beach, or in the pool. Our kids cooked in every night and then we would cook s'mores on the beach.
    This was a relaxing vacation and I recommend this beautiful house to all. It was a "Beach Blessing" to our family.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2015

      Thank you for review of Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas. We are so very glad your family had a good visit to the Cape and that the Beach Blessing home met all your needs. We agree this is just a wonderful home in it's layout, location, decor and everything needed for creating great Beach blessings and memories! We do hope you will come back again soon!

  •  
  • 2015 Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect place to relax, swim, ride bikes. We had ages 67 to 1 yr old in house. Plenty of room for all.

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2015

      Thank you for reviewing Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas. We love to here our guest had a wonderful vacation and so happy that the Beach Blessing provided you the perfect place to spend your week on the Cape.

  •  
  • Blessed vacation at Beach Blessing

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon W from Townsend, GA recommends this vacation rental

    All of us, 6 children, 5 adults, had a wonderful, stress-free week at Cape San Blas. The house was perfect, very comfortable, with lots of room. I enjoyed cooking in the fabulous kitchen...very well equipped and spacious. Views from both porches were incredible. The kids would swim in the pool, then walk directly to the crowds! The property description was accurate regarding location, layout, amenities etc. It was by far the cleanest rental home I've ever seen. The manager, Jerry, was always available providing good customer service. He even recommended a healthcare facility for my sick grandson. We enjoyed snorkeling at St. Joe State Park, kayaking, dolphin watching, and above all, relaxing. The local restaurants are excellent, not a hassle to drive a few miles to get there. Every morning, the kids wanted donuts from the Trading Post, absolutely delicious! I would certainly recommend this beautiful property to my friends and relatives.

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2015

      Thank you for reviewing Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas! This beach home has a perfect name as we agree with you it is a blessing to relax and stay in this wonderful home. We are so glad you took in so many of our area's great things to do list including the fresh doughnuts from our friends at the Trading Post. ( We had some just this morning ourselves.) Thank you for vacationing here on the Cape and for letting Beach Time Vacation Rentals assist in your selection and stay. We do hope to see you back next year!

  •  
  • Great week at the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect house. Perfect vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 6/5/2015

      Thank you for reviewing Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas! And thank you for returning to this home for your vacation destination! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back!

  •  
  • Perfect family getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cottontown, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    We spent the week in this spectacular home with my father, my sister and her family and our 1 year old. There was plenty of space and accommodations for everyone. I honestly do not feel that the advertisement for this home does it justice.
    We couldn't have asked for better weather the entire week. We had a beach bonfire, saw our neighbor catch a 7 foot shark (at night when sharks are known to be out), bicycled to Coneheads for ice cream, grilled out and soaked up sun all week long. We even saw some bioluminescents wash up on the shores at night!
    Just a perfect vacation spot for those looking to get away from the commercialized version of Florida. Cape San Blas is such a quaint piece of Florida that very few know about and I'm so glad we checked it out. I hope with all my heart that we get to return to this exact spot in the future.
    Check out the fresh donuts at the Trading Post of you do stay in the cape. :)

    • Manager Responded on 6/4/2015

      Thank you for reviewing Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas! This is a wonderful home to make vacation memories in a beautiful gift of nature. We agree, it is hard to capture all this beach front home offers in pictures and video, you just have to experience it. We are so pleased you found us and hope you will return to Cape San Blas soon!

  •  
  • Beach Blessing Best Spring Break

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jackie B from Oakwood, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    Great house, 5 bedrooms each with own bath, plenty of room around dining table, great wet bar, well stocked kitchen for skinny folks (island made it challenging to open stove & be able to stand in front) beautiful beach. 1st time with a pool-- loved having it to splash around in after a day at the beach. God blessed us with beautiful weather & gorgeous sunsets. The Perfect Beach Blessing Week!

    • Manager Responded on 4/15/2015

      Thank you for reviewing Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas. We are so glad you had a wonderful Spring Break and such great weather! We cant always promise great weather but this beach home always provides a wonderful way for the family to really enjoy a great beach vacation. We look forward to having you back with us again!

  •  
  • Crothers Beach Blessing 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kennan C from Sun Prairie, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Hello, my name is Kennan L. Crothers and me and my family stayed in the Beach Blessings rental at the end of March 2015. We were looking for a nice home on the ocean, away from the high rises and Spring Breakers. We were also looking for somewhere that held a significant amount of wildlife to see. We found both in Beach Blessings and hope to be back next year.

    thanks

    peace

    Kennan L. Crothers

    • Manager Responded on 4/28/2015

      Thank you for reviewing Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas! We do agree that Cape San Blas is a real nature treat, Florida experienced the way it should be! And Beach Blessing is an awesome home with an excellent beach front location to take in all the Florida vacation time. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you back next year!

  •  
  • Loved this house!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patti H from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was clean, well maintained and comfortable furnished and decorated. We had 4 adult couples and the layout and space worked beautifully. We very much enjoyed cooking in the fabulous kitchen. The walk to the beach was quick and easy with our own boardwalk. The pool was nice to cool off in on the way back to the house. We wish the "hot tub" were hot and the jets worked properly. We had a wonderful time and would chose this house again without a second thought.

    • Manager Responded on 10/22/2014

      We are so pleased you enjoyed your vacation stay at Beach Blessing! And we love this house too, it has both a great location and layout. The owners take a lot of time in keeping it fresh and up to date. We look forward to having you back again soon!

  •  
  • PERFECT!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Holly B from Chattanooga, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved this house! We had several families staying together so the fact that each bedroom has its own bathroom is such a great design. The only thing I would have changed is to have a 2nd king bed in one of the rooms. There was plenty of room for it in the 2nd beachfront bedroom. In a 5-bedroom house, a 2nd king would be really nice. Other than that I can't think of a single thing I would have changed. The pool was incredibly nice and the location on the beach is perfect. There was one day that I sat on the beach for 2-3 hours and only one man walked by with his little dog the entire time. It almost seemed like a private beach most of the time. I will be staying at Beach Blessing again!

    • Manager Responded on 10/6/2014

      Thank you for your review of Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas. We love hearing your vacation was perfect! This is an amazing house with the location beach front and the pool and the wonderful views of both gulf and bay. We will pass on the suggestion to add a second king bedroom to the owner. We look forward to having you back at Beach Blessing soon!

  •  
  • Great place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margaret M from Maylene, AL recommends this vacation rental

    The house was nicely furnished, well arranged and clean (most important). Needed a half bath on first floor and steps from the deck down. Other than that, it was perfect. There were some small problems (ice maker kept sticking, handle fell off outside door, etc.) but they were very small. Loved the pool and hot tub, the walkway to the beach, outside shower and the privacy of the rooms, as well as the private baths.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2014

      Thank you for your review of Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas. We are so very glad you found it to be a "Great Place" to spend your vacation time here on the Cape! Beach front with a pool and great views from the two decks does make this a great beach home.

  •  
  • Great with One Comment

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Raymond Y from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Thoroughly enjoyed it for the 2nd year in a row. I would suggest considering replacing the living room sofas as they seem to be past their prime, i.e., too saggy and not very comfortable. But other than that really enjoyed it. Thank you

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2014

      Thank you for your review of Beach Blessing and that you had a great time on your vacation. The owners are always making improvements to the home, like the new flooring in the house for this year. We will pass on the couch suggestion and we appreciate the feedback!

  •  
  • Amazing Property

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicole P from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    When you choose a place that is pet-friendly, you never know what you are going to find on the cleanliness scale when you get there. This place was impeccably clean - moreso than non-pet friendly rentals we've had. The pool was fantastic, and the beach was right down the walkover steps. We had a very large group with lots of small kids, and the setup was great. The dining table was huge and accommodated our big group wonderfully. I'm trying to be fair and think of a negative... but the only thing I complained about all week was getting bit my sand gnats - something I'm sure a little bug spray would cure and obviously nothing to do with the house. As long as our group size will allow it, we'd definitely choose this property again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2014

      Thank you for your review of Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas! We agree this is an amazing property, from the beach front location to the views of the Gulf and the Bay and to the nice decor. We hope you will return to the Cape soon!

  •  
  • Beach Blessing at Cape San Blas

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christopher R from Ringgold, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we had a wonderful stay at Beach Blessing in Cape San Blas. It's a great house and a great location. The management company did an excellent job and was very professional and friendly. In fact, I accidentally locked myself out of the house (twice LOL!), and the agent from the management company rushed right down to help me get back in. The only negative thing I could say about the house is that it seemed to need a few minor repairs here and there. The whirlpool wasn't working and there were a few things that were minor inconveniences. The beach is a little smaller than farther down the road, but the upside to that is you can hear the ocean from the deck of the house better. I would certainly recommend this house, location, and Beach Time Vacation Rentals to others!

    • Manager Responded on 5/28/2014

      Thank you for your review and so glad you had a wonderful stay here on the Cape! We do hope you will visit us again soon. ( For benefit of future guest, since both the pool and the whirlpool are not heated the whirlpool jets are not set up for guest to use. Pool lights are also not allowed due to turtle nesting.)

  •  
  • Great Time

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shelia L from Rydal, GA recommends this vacation rental

    excellent

    • Manager Responded on 4/17/2014

      Thank you for your review of Beach Blessing! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay on Cape San Blas and look forward to seeing you again soon!

  •  
  • Oct 13-20, 2013

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tamara D from Maryville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the house, the location and had a fabulous week. Only complaints are
    the screens on the sliding doors need to fixed, the middle sliding door on the main level had a broken door handle, but my husband switched this one out with another door we didn't use. We called Jerry, told him the door handle was broken & he told us he was on his way to purchase a replacement & would see us the next day. He never showed up and that's why we made the swap. Jerry is a nice guy and I'm sure he had bigger issues elsewhere he had to deal with. The rockers on the porches need to be replaced and the house could use more porch furniture.

    • Manager Responded on 11/9/2013

      Thank you for reviewing Beach Blessing and for your valued feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and your right it is an awesome house. Happy to report that the door handle has been replaced and the screen rollers repaired so all is working properly. The door handle was not in stock in Tallahassee and had to be special ordered. We really do apologize we did not communicate better with you that the handle was not available and we never want our guest to feel we have anything more important than you! We ordered new rockers today and should have them on site within the next few weeks. We do hope you will return to see us on the Cape soon!

  •  
  • Truly a blessing!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandy B from Summerville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We went to the Cape for our daughter's wedding which was held on the beach directly in front of the house. This was the perfect location for a small family wedding. Jerry from Beachtime Realty was very nice and helpful. Loved everything, but was just a little disappointed that the hot tub was not heated.

    • Manager Responded on 10/7/2013

      Thank you for your review of Beach Blessing! We are so glad the house, location and especially the weather was great for your daughter's wedding! What a special memory and we were glad to help! We hope you and the newlyweds will return to the Cape both soon and often.

  •  
  • Beach Blessing September 14 to 21st

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kay A from Woodstock, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was beautiful and perfect for our family of 11. The pool was great for the kids when we were not at the beach. We could watch them from the deck on the house. Just a quick walk over the boardwalk to the beach.

    • Manager Responded on 9/24/2013

      Thank you for your review of Beach Blessing! We are so pleased that you enjoyed the house and pool. The layout of the gulf front house overlooking the pool is really quite ideal for families. Please visit us again soon!

  •  
  • Beach Blessing....What A Blessing!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carolyn H from Flintstone, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Beach Blessing was a blessing to our family. We had a wonderful time. We took our son and daughter, their spouses and our five grand children. We each had our own bedroom and bath. The house was laid out perfectly. The pool was such a nice addition. The kids had fun at the beach and then came up to the pool. We saw tons of dolphins and there were lots of turtle nests, but none hatched while we were there. You can't beat the sunsets at Cape San Blas. This was our second year going and I know we will return. Jerry was great to work with. He arrived at the house just after we did and made sure everything was in order. Can't wait to go back!

    • Manager Responded on 9/25/2013

      Thank you for your review of Beach Blessing! And we agree this house is something special from the pool, beach and views to the overall relaxed feeling you have when you enter. We are so glad everything met your needs and we look forward to your coming back to the Cape soon!

  •  
  • M Rego

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan L from Roopville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2013

      Thank you for reviewing Beach Blessing and we hope you will return to Cape San Blas soon!

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom L from Emerson, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    My family was well pleased with our week Beach Blessings. Everything was very clean and the house is in great condition. Jerry was a pleasure to work with and was very responsive to our needs.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2013

      We thank you for your review of Beach Blessing. We hope you will return to the Cape again and will consider Beach Time Vacation Rentals to help you locate your vacation home!

  •  
  • N/A

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris H from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    N/A

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2013

      Thank you for sharing your review and for staying with us at Beach Blessing on Cape San Blas. We hope you will return soon!

  •  
  • Great place to relax

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheri m from Bethlehem, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful house and location, enjoyed the pool and beach with the family.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2013

      Thank you for sharing your vacation home review. Beach Blessing is a great family house right on the beach with a pool and we are so glad that it met your family vacation needs! Please return to the Cape again soon.

  •  
  • Nice for the price

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth P from Winder, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a really great trip. The only complaints we had were the beds could have been more comfortable and the patio furniture was cheap and actually broken. Aside from that and the yellow flies, we had a really nice stay.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2013

      Thank you for your review on Beach Blessing. Thank you for letting us know about the broken chairs, they have been removed and additional pool side chairs are being added. We are glad your overall vacation was nice and we hope to help you with your next visit to Cape San Blas.

  •  
  • NICE WEEK IN A SEASIDE PARADISE

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Betty G from Crystal River, FL recommends this vacation rental

    WE HAD A WONDERFUL WEEK RIGHT ON THE GULF. BESIDES HAVING 5 BEDROOM/BATHS THERE WAS AMPLE ROOM FOR THE 9 OF US TO DINE AND SIT AROUND AND ENJOY. THE DECORATIONS WERE LOVELY AND KEEPING TO THE SETTING. THE KITCHEN WAS VERY WELL SUPPLIED. THE POOL WAS SMALL BUT VERY ENJOYABLE. WE PLAN TO RETURN NEXT YEAR. IT WAS GREAT.

    • Manager Responded on 5/27/2013

      We are so glad your stay at Beach Blessing was so wonderful and we certainly look forward to hosting you again when you return to Cape San Blas! Thank you for your time to review this gulf front home.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 13, 2016-Nov 30, 2016 na $3,050 na 7 Sat checkin only
Dec 1, 2016-Mar 3, 2017 $292 $1,750 $4,025-$4,609 3 No restrictions
Mar 4, 2017-Mar 17, 2017 na $2,900 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 18, 2017-Apr 7, 2017 na $3,190 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 8, 2017-May 26, 2017 na $2,900 na 7 Sat checkin only
May 27, 2017-Jun 30, 2017 na $5,500 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 1, 2017-Jul 7, 2017 na $6,000 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 8, 2017-Aug 11, 2017 na $5,500 na 7 Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
29.68344,-85.368023

Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC P.O. Box 928 Port St Joe, FL 32457 +1 (850) 270-7736 jnhart99@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2016 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon